Management Personnel

Demiraslan Konyalıoğlu

Founder – Chairman of the Executive Board

İ. Okan Konyalıoğlu

General manager

Melike Konyalıoğlu

Board Member (Financial Affairs)

 

Murat Özdemir

Deputy General Manager mozdemir@askondemir.com +90 533 154 68 60

Satış

Barış Karamil

Domestic Sales Manager bkaramil@askondemir.com +90 533 483 47 11

Zafer Demirtaş

Sales Specialist zdemirtas@askondemir.com +90 533 373 53 19

Kadir Osunluk

Sales Specialist kosunluk@askondemir.com +90 533 734 10 36

İsmail Yılmaz

Sales Specialist iyilmaz@askondemir.com +90 533 594 23 87

Kadir Ulukuş

Sales Specialist kulukus@askondemir.com +90 530 237 67 00

Serkan Yılmazer

Sales expert syilmazer@askondemir.com +90 533 014 20 36

Süleyman Tarık Sarıyer

Assistant Sales Specialist stsariyer@askondemir.com +90 533 154 72 66

Melih Kalaycı

Assistant Sales Specialist mkalayci@askondemir.com +90 533 373 53 17

Engin Cüce

Assistant Sales Specialist ecuce@askondemir.com +90 555 964 78 71

Yusuf Bülent Şatır

Sales Support Staff bsatir@askondemir.com +90 530 953 67 47

Kenan Erden

Sales Support Staff

Selim Yücedağ

Sales Support Staff

Ürge ve Tasarım Merkezi

İbrahim Kayhan

Design Center Manager ikayhan@askondemir.com 0 533 014 22 30

Aybars Alptekin

Product Development Specialist aalptekin@askondemir.com

Osman Sarıkaya

Design Technician osarikaya@askondemir.com

Emre Göktaş

Design Technician egoktas@askondemir.com

Bahar Topal

Creative Sales Representative btopal@askondemir.com 0 533 737 53 48

Sac İşleme İmalat

Özkan Özker

Steel Plate Processing Production Manager oozker@askondemir.com

Sezgin Ata

CNC Cutting Machines Team Leader sata@askondemir.com

Ali Çam

CNC Cad Cam Programmer imalat@askondemir.com

Emre Seymen

CNC Cad Cam Programmer imalat@askondemir.com

Proje - Kaynaklı İmalat

Kamil Hançarlı

Welded Production Supervisor proje@askondemir.com

Halil Ersipahi

Welded Manufacturing Team Leader proje@askondemir.com

Necati Keskin

Welded Construction Engineer

Mali İşler

Hakan Yaman

Financial Affairs Manager hyaman@askondemir.com

Durmuş Yorgalı

General Accounting Specialist Assistant muhasebe@askondemir.com

Hülya Uyumaz

Finance Specialist huyumaz@askondemir.com

Selvent Çomak

General Accounting Staff scomak@askondemir.com

İsmihan Bayram

Switchboard Operator ibayram@askondemir.com

Fuat Yıldıray

General Accounting Staff fyildiray@askondemir.com

Kalite Kontrol

İbrahim Kocahıdır

Quality Systems Supervisor ikocahidir@askondemir.com

Abdülkadir Çıkırıkçı

Quality Control Specialist acikirikci@askondemir.com

Halil Esen

Quality Control Data Processing Staff

Seyfettin Öz Şimşek

Quality Control Staff

Lojistik ve Sevkiyat

Ahmet Gümüş

Lojistik Planlama ve Stok Yönetmeni agumus@askondemir.com

Ali Rıza Durukan

Lojistik Planlama ve Stok Takip Personeli sevkiyat@askondemir.com

Hikmet Avşar

Lojistik Planlama Personeli havsar@askondemir.com

Mustafa Baysal

Kantar Personeli sevkiyat@askondemir.com

Satın Alma

Mahmut Baki Esen

Auxiliary Materials and Service Purchasing Specialist

Olcay Yenidede

Raw Material Purchase Support Personnel stok@askondemir.com

Pınar Erdoğan

Raw Material Purchase Support Personnel perdogan@askondemir.com +90 532 221 11 15